Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Police Event Logs
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 9:28 AM
5K
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:35 AM
6K
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7:37 AM
6K
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 9:15 AM
6K
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 8:43 AM
6K
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 8:42 AM
6K
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 8:40 AM
6K
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:22 AM
4K
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:21 AM
6K
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 8:30 AM
6K
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 8:28 AM
6K
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 8:13 AM
6K
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 8:11 AM
7K
Mon, Feb 23, 2015 8:09 AM
7K
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:15 AM
5K
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 8:38 AM
6K
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:10 AM
5K
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 8:54 AM
6K
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:16 AM
4K
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:41 AM
6K
 Total 2930 Items 
 (Displaying 981 - 1000) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement