Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Police Event Logs
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Mon, Feb 29, 2016 11:42 AM
7K
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 9:04 AM
5K
Wed, Feb 24, 2016 8:27 AM
5K
Tue, Feb 23, 2016 11:31 AM
7K
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 9:59 AM
6K
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 9:57 AM
7K
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 9:54 AM
7K
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 9:52 AM
7K
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 9:17 AM
6K
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 10:02 AM
6K
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 10:01 AM
7K
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 9:58 AM
6K
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 9:57 AM
7K
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 9:55 AM
6K
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 9:58 AM
7K
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 12:05 PM
7K
Tue, Feb 9, 2016 9:37 AM
6K
Mon, Feb 8, 2016 10:08 AM
6K
Mon, Feb 8, 2016 10:07 AM
6K
Mon, Feb 8, 2016 10:05 AM
5K
 Total 2940 Items 
 (Displaying 641 - 660) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement