Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Police Event Logs
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 9:22 AM
7K
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 11:15 AM
7K
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 3:04 PM
6K
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 3:02 PM
7K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 11:21 AM
5K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 11:19 AM
5K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 11:18 AM
7K
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 11:17 AM
6K
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 7:30 AM
6K
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 8:21 AM
6K
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 9:37 AM
6K
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 12:39 PM
6K
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 12:38 PM
6K
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 12:36 PM
6K
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 12:33 PM
6K
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 12:31 PM
7K
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 12:28 PM
6K
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 12:52 PM
6K
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 12:50 PM
4K
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 12:48 PM
7K
 Total 2935 Items 
 (Displaying 221 - 240) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement