Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Police Event Logs
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 11:12 AM
7K
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 1:26 PM
6K
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 1:24 PM
6K
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 1:21 PM
6K
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 1:17 PM
7K
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 8:37 AM
6K
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 1:57 PM
7K
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 1:58 PM
7K
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 1:56 PM
5K
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 1:55 PM
7K
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 1:53 PM
6K
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 1:52 PM
4K
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 1:51 PM
4K
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 9:16 AM
6K
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 9:53 AM
4K
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 11:01 AM
7K
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 2:24 PM
5K
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 2:20 PM
6K
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 2:18 PM
4K
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 9:21 AM
5K
 Total 2940 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement