Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Police Event Logs
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 9:01 AM
6K
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 9:23 AM
7K
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 1:15 PM
8K
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 9:02 AM
6K
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 9:01 AM
6K
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 9:00 AM
7K
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 10:48 AM
6K
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 10:03 AM
5K
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 8:49 AM
5K
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 11:06 AM
6K
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 1:09 PM
5K
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 1:08 PM
7K
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 8:52 AM
5K
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 8:23 AM
8K
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 8:20 AM
6K
Fri, Mar 15, 2013 10:03 AM
6K
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 9:53 AM
7K
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:45 AM
5K
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 12:52 PM
8K
Mon, Mar 11, 2013 8:29 AM
5K
 Total 2940 Items 
 (Displaying 1741 - 1760) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement