Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Police Event Logs
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 8:33 AM
6K
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 7:44 AM
7K
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 9:04 AM
6K
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 9:13 AM
6K
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 9:05 AM
5K
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 9:16 AM
4K
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 9:16 AM
6K
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 9:14 AM
7K
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 9:35 AM
6K
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 8:18 AM
5K
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 9:15 AM
7K
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 9:13 AM
6K
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 9:23 AM
6K
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 9:22 AM
7K
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 9:20 AM
6K
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 9:33 AM
8K
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 8:52 AM
6K
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 9:47 AM
6K
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 9:24 AM
6K
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 9:57 AM
5K
 Total 2940 Items 
 (Displaying 1141 - 1160) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100 | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105 | 106 | 107 | 108 | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120 | 121 | 122 | 123 | 124 | 125 | 126 | 127 | 128 | 129 | 130 | 131 | 132 | 133 | 134 | 135 | 136 | 137 | 138 | 139 | 140 | 141 | 142 | 143 | 144 | 145 | 146 | 147
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement