Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Police Event Logs
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 2:02 PM
6K
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 8:42 AM
5K
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 12:47 PM
6K
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 12:45 PM
6K
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 12:44 PM
9K
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 8:59 AM
5K
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 8:13 AM
5K
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 7:55 AM
6K
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 8:39 AM
6K
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 9:28 AM
7K
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 9:26 AM
5K
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 9:25 AM
7K
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 9:24 AM
6K
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 8:43 AM
6K
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 9:05 AM
5K
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 9:03 AM
5K
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 8:53 AM
6K
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 8:52 AM
5K
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 8:51 AM
6K
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 9:04 AM
6K
 Total 1974 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99
 
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement