Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

City News
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 1:20 PM
2K
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 12:15 PM
3K
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 8:37 AM
2K
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 2:46 PM
15549K
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 1:05 PM
3K
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 9:17 AM
1398K
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 2:49 PM
4K
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 2:48 PM
3K
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 2:46 PM
4K
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 10:10 AM
2K
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 8:02 AM
234K
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 9:59 AM
2263K
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 3:53 PM
2K
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 4:18 PM
4K
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 3:07 PM
3K
Tue, May 30, 2017 4:03 PM
3K
Fri, May 19, 2017 1:39 PM
3K
Thu, May 11, 2017 1:30 PM
4K
Thu, May 11, 2017 1:12 PM
2K
Tue, May 2, 2017 2:00 PM
1519K
 Total 292 Items 
 (Displaying 41 - 60) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement