Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

City News
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 10:34 AM
159K
Tue, Jul 8, 2014 10:23 AM
5K
Tue, Jul 1, 2014 2:30 PM
1139K
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 2:09 PM
3K
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 2:00 PM
90K
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 12:52 PM
667K
Mon, Jun 9, 2014 8:16 AM
2316K
Thu, May 22, 2014 10:56 AM
3K
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 11:28 AM
3K
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 10:38 AM
144K
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 11:52 AM
2K
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 3:36 PM
2K
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 8:16 AM
4K
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 3:01 PM
2K
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 3:53 PM
2K
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 3:58 PM
422K
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 9:57 AM
20K
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 8:53 AM
3364K
Fri, Nov 8, 2013 10:31 AM
4K
Mon, Oct 28, 2013 11:32 AM
2K
 Total 292 Items 
 (Displaying 261 - 280) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement