Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
News
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 3:18 PM
3K
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 11:27 AM
79K
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 8:58 AM
2K
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 11:34 AM
2K
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 10:35 AM
3K
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 2:22 PM
3K
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 10:47 AM
11K
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 11:34 AM
3K
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 12:01 PM
3K
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 3:38 PM
2K
Tue, Sep 2, 2014 9:48 AM
328K
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 8:53 AM
3K
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 8:52 AM
3K
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 8:51 AM
3K
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 8:49 AM
61K
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 4:22 PM
36K
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 2:42 PM
146K
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 1:39 PM
5K
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 3:08 PM
4K
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 10:13 AM
2K
 Total 55 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3
 
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement