Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


City of DeLand Logo
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
News
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 10:47 AM
11K
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 11:34 AM
3K
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 12:01 PM
3K
Mon, Sep 8, 2014 3:38 PM
2K
Tue, Sep 2, 2014 9:48 AM
328K
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 8:53 AM
3K
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 8:52 AM
3K
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 8:51 AM
3K
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 8:49 AM
61K
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 4:22 PM
36K
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 2:42 PM
146K
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 1:39 PM
5K
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 3:08 PM
4K
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 10:13 AM
2K
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 9:56 AM
2K
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 8:07 AM
164K
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 10:34 AM
159K
Tue, Jul 8, 2014 10:23 AM
5K
Tue, Jul 1, 2014 2:30 PM
1139K
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 2:09 PM
3K
 Total 49 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3
 
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement