Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

News
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 1:33 PM
120K
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 3:45 PM
647K
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 8:53 AM
2K
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 10:21 AM
3K
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 11:52 AM
2K
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 11:33 AM
459K
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 11:43 AM
14833K
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 9:38 AM
6K
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 3:42 PM
2K
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 11:37 AM
2K
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 11:14 AM
3K
Fri, May 27, 2016 4:05 PM
2K
Fri, May 27, 2016 8:53 AM
167K
Wed, May 25, 2016 2:07 PM
53248K
Sat, May 21, 2016 11:16 AM
2K
Wed, May 11, 2016 2:34 PM
4K
Thu, May 5, 2016 10:18 AM
505K
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 2:02 PM
26K
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 10:12 AM
2K
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 2:50 PM
712K
 Total 152 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
 
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement