Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
News
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Thu, May 28, 2015 1:46 PM
3K
Wed, May 20, 2015 10:07 AM
332K
Tue, May 12, 2015 10:11 AM
2K
Mon, May 11, 2015 8:44 AM
4K
Tue, May 5, 2015 3:20 PM
2K
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 4:09 PM
5K
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 8:13 AM
2K
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 3:01 PM
16K
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 2:59 PM
3K
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 6:06 PM
1328K
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 1:55 PM
825K
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 11:35 AM
3K
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 11:34 AM
16K
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 3:56 PM
16K
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 8:16 AM
2495K
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 4:40 PM
3K
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 11:34 AM
3K
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:42 PM
2K
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 1:26 PM
2K
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 11:27 AM
79K
 Total 71 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
 
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement