Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

News
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Tue, May 24, 2016 1:26 PM
8282K
Sat, May 21, 2016 11:16 AM
2K
Wed, May 11, 2016 2:34 PM
4K
Thu, May 5, 2016 10:18 AM
505K
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 2:02 PM
26K
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 10:12 AM
2K
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 2:50 PM
712K
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 10:12 AM
2K
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 3:28 PM
1128K
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 3:40 PM
16238K
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 11:35 AM
70K
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 11:21 AM
478K
Wed, Mar 23, 2016 2:47 PM
786K
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 11:15 AM
485K
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 3:38 PM
1807K
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 3:31 PM
304K
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 4:56 PM
473K
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 1:08 PM
3K
Wed, Mar 9, 2016 12:01 PM
1773K
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 1:53 PM
478K
 Total 139 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
 
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement