Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

City News
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 8:19 AM
509K
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 2:56 PM
4K
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 3:11 PM
5K
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 3:08 PM
3K
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 10:25 AM
286K
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 10:47 AM
647K
Mon, Aug 15, 2016 11:45 AM
1278K
Mon, Aug 15, 2016 9:54 AM
3K
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 10:47 AM
4K
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 10:46 AM
3K
Fri, Jul 29, 2016 10:44 AM
4K
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 1:33 PM
120K
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 8:53 AM
2K
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 10:21 AM
3K
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 11:52 AM
2K
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 11:33 AM
459K
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 11:43 AM
14833K
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 9:38 AM
6K
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 3:42 PM
2K
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 11:37 AM
2K
 Total 162 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
 
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement