Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 8:55 AM
135K
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 11:50 AM
130K
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 10:00 AM
144K
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 11:37 AM
130K
Mon, Jul 21, 2014 2:40 PM
154K
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 11:10 AM
124K
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 2:36 PM
175K
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 2:11 PM
401K
Wed, May 7, 2014 11:50 AM
582K
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 2:37 PM
1713K
Tue, Mar 4, 2014 12:11 PM
162K
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement