Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 4:55 PM
135K
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 8:06 AM
221K
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 4:05 PM
104K
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 3:37 PM
151K
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 3:06 PM
127K
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 11:58 AM
68K
Thu, Jun 26, 2014 9:46 AM
153K
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 2:11 PM
153K
Wed, May 7, 2014 2:25 PM
174K
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 2:26 PM
141K
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement