Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 9:39 AM
73K
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 9:23 AM
92K
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 9:19 AM
91K
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 2:25 PM
2263K
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 2:11 PM
98K
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 11:18 AM
96K
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 10:56 AM
94K
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 10:36 AM
92K
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 2:49 PM
94K
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 2:38 PM
97K
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 8:43 AM
101K
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 3:53 PM
93K
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 12:04 PM
94K
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 10:16 AM
147K
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 11:36 AM
145K
Tue, May 3, 2016 3:08 PM
103K
Mon, Apr 4, 2016 12:53 PM
170K
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement
Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

Folder template for specified resource /Pages/DeLandFL_Clerk/KevinReid/ could not be sent. (reason: 1015)