Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 11:39 AM
118K
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 9:17 AM
150K
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 9:15 AM
142K
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 11:32 AM
1498K
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 11:57 AM
100K
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 11:15 AM
131K
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 10:53 AM
121K
Fri, Sep 2, 2016 10:21 AM
153K
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 2:48 PM
132K
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 2:24 PM
63K
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 10:24 AM
123K
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 2:04 PM
1060K
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 9:47 AM
124K
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 9:40 AM
153K
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 11:45 AM
163K
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement