Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

2017 Agenda Archives
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 4:56 PM
13K
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 1:39 PM
10K
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 11:26 AM
4K
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 2:59 PM
3K
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 2:52 PM
13K
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 2:42 PM
11K
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 10:59 AM
3K
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 2:27 PM
12K
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 4:21 PM
3K
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 4:17 PM
3K
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 2:26 PM
14K
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 2:22 PM
15K
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 2:38 PM
4K
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 3:45 PM
3K
Tue, Jan 3, 2017 1:50 PM
4K
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 10:20 AM
9K
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement