Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

2014 Agenda Archives
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 8:54 AM
3K
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 10:41 AM
13K
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 9:40 AM
12K
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 3:25 PM
10K
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 10:48 AM
16K
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 10:37 AM
6K
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 10:36 AM
3K
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 10:15 AM
16K
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 10:31 AM
16K
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 6:51 AM
17K
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 2:21 PM
4K
Tue, Sep 9, 2014 11:18 AM
4K
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 12:47 PM
4K
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 12:43 PM
17K
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 9:42 AM
11K
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 12:14 PM
4K
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 9:56 AM
4K
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 8:11 AM
9K
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 12:51 PM
16K
Thu, Jul 17, 2014 12:06 PM
3K
 Total 36 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2
 
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement