Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the official website for DeLand, Florida


Find City of Deland on Google Maps
Open for Business Logo
City of DeLand
120 S. Florida Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
Phone: 386-626-7000
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

2012 Agenda Archives
Web Pages and Files
Page Name
Details
Size
Wed, Jun 12, 2013 4:49 PM
17K
Wed, Jun 12, 2013 4:48 PM
13K
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 10:09 AM
14K
Fri, Jan 4, 2013 8:49 AM
17K
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 9:10 AM
7K
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 9:10 AM
15K
Fri, Nov 16, 2012 9:50 AM
5K
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 9:59 AM
10K
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 9:54 AM
13K
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 9:42 AM
5K
Thu, Oct 18, 2012 11:35 AM
4K
Fri, Sep 28, 2012 10:33 AM
4K
Fri, Sep 14, 2012 9:00 AM
16K
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 11:00 AM
10K
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 10:57 AM
17K
Fri, Aug 3, 2012 8:52 AM
11K
Fri, Jul 13, 2012 11:22 AM
14K
Fri, Jun 15, 2012 10:14 AM
11K
Fri, May 18, 2012 9:51 AM
12K
Fri, May 4, 2012 10:01 AM
16K
 Total 33 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2
 
City of DeLand, Florida
Photo of turtles in pond
Website Disclaimer            Privacy Statement